Back to: Download

REMY & My Breath My Music - Sessions 2012

MP3 320 kbps
With shipment Download for 0,00 €
Sales price 10,00 €
Price / kg:

Release: 3 June 2013


1. Temptation 13'29
2. In High Places 17'33
3. Hunter 15'14
4. Full Moon 15'03

Composed and produced by Remy Stroomer.
Performed by members of Stichting My Breath My Music.

All electronics by Remy Stroomer.
Magic Flute on “Temptation” by Korneel Oskam.
Magic Flute on “In High Places” by Christian Gouweleeuw.
Magic Flute on “Hunter” by Glenn Nugteren.
Magic Flute on “Full Moon” by Karin van Dijk.

Recorded on August 3rd 2012 at Rijndam Revalidatiecentrum, Rotterdam.
Assisted by Ruud van der Wel.
Mixed by Remy Stroomer at the Exhibition of Dreams, August - December 2012.
Mastering and post-production by Wouter Bessels, December 24th, 2012.

Original versions of the featured tracks can be found on Remy's albums “i-Dentity” (tracks 1 and 3), “The Great Church Trilogy” (track 4), and the download only version of “i-Dentity” (track 2).




REMY & My Breath My Music - Sessions 2012 (MP3).zip

REMY & My Breath My Music - Sessions 2012 (MP3).zip


There are yet no reviews for this product.